New recipe added

I got my inspiration for this recipe from a Martha Stewart show.  The original recipe was for a guest’s favorite family recipe his yaya made called “Spanakopita.”  It is a spinach dish made with phyllo pastry.  The concept got me and although the original ingredients didn’t float my boat, I adapted it and call it Italian Style Spanakopita.  If you hate spinach, you have got to try this, you will love it!  Every person at my last dinner hated spinach, but they loved this dish!

Leave a Reply

